1-877-549-SHOW (7469)
Upcoming Events
Gift Certificates Available Now Adam Devine Romeo and Juliet Sister Act 14-15 Season
Jan
20
Show 10:00 AM
Jan
20
Show 12:30 PM
Jan
22
Show 7:00 PM
 
The Artist Series brings internationally acclaimed artists and programs to GBPAC for the benefit of students, faculty, staff and members of the surrounding community. 

Romeo and Juliet

Sunday, January 25
3:00 PM

Sister Act

Sunday, February 8
2:00 PM

Sister Act

Sunday, February 8
7:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Thursday, February 12
7:30 PM

The Wonder Bread Years

Sunday, February 15
3:00 PM

Beers To You

Sunday, February 22
3:00 PM

Adam Devine

Saturday, February 28
8:00 PM

Elias Quartet with Benjamin Hochman

Tuesday, March 24
7:30 PM

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood

Friday, April 10
7:30 PM

Emily Bear

Saturday, April 18
3:00 PM

Bruce Hornsby

Friday, April 24
7:30 PM

Creme de la Creme

Sunday, April 26
2:00 PM

Good Lovelies

Saturday, May 2
7:30 PM