1-877-549-SHOW (7469)
UPCOMING
EVENTS
Daniel O Academy of St Martin in the Fields Chamber Ensemble Lily Tomlin The Martial Artists and Acrobats of Tianjin, People The Simon and Garfunkel Story Auditions for The Nutcracker
Sep
25
10:00 AM
Sep
25
12:30 PM
 
The Artist Series brings internationally acclaimed artists and programs to GBPAC for the benefit of students, faculty, staff and members of the surrounding community. 

Lily Tomlin

Friday, October 6
7:00 PM

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Friday, October 20
7:00 PM

Dirty Dancing

Saturday, November 4
2:00 PM

Dirty Dancing

Saturday, November 4
7:30 PM

Minnesota Ballet Presents The Nutcracker

Friday, November 17
7:00 PM

Minnesota Ballet Presents The Nutcracker

Saturday, November 18
3:00 PM

Minnesota Ballet Presents The Nutcracker

Sunday, November 19
3:00 PM

Straight No Chaser

Sunday, December 3
7:00 PM

Beers to You & Gourmet Too

Sunday, January 28
3:00 PM

The Price is Right Live

Thursday, February 1
7:00 PM

Gobsmacked

Saturday, February 3
7:00 PM

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Live

Sunday, February 11
2:00 PM

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Live

Sunday, February 11
5:00 PM

RENT

Monday, February 12
7:00 PM

RENT

Tuesday, February 13
7:00 PM

Minetti Quartet

Tuesday, February 20
7:00 PM

Jersey Boys

Friday, February 23
7:00 PM

Jersey Boys

Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM

Jersey Boys

Saturday, February 24
7:30 PM

Riverdance

Friday, March 2
7:00 PM

Riverdance

Saturday, March 3
2:00 PM

Riverdance

Saturday, March 3
7:00 PM

Mercy Killers

Saturday, March 24
7:00 PM

Feathers of Fire: A Persian Epic

Sunday, April 8
3:00 PM

The Kite Runner

Friday, April 27
7:00 PM

Black Violin

Wednesday, May 2
7:00 PM

Daniel O'Donnell - Back Home Again Tour

Thursday, May 31
7:30 PM