1-877-549-SHOW (7469)
UPCOMING
EVENTS
Beers to You The Price is Right Live Gobsmacked! Daniel Tiger RENT Brad Paisley On Sale Now
Jan
25
10:00 AM
Jan
26
7:30 PM
Jan
28
2:00 PM
 
The Artist Series brings internationally acclaimed artists and programs to GBPAC for the benefit of students, faculty, staff and members of the surrounding community. 

Hansel & Gretel

Friday, January 26
7:30 PM

Hansel & Gretel

Sunday, January 28
2:00 PM

Beers to You & Gourmet Too

Sunday, January 28
3:00 PM

The Price is Right Live

Thursday, February 1
7:00 PM

Gobsmacked

Saturday, February 3
7:00 PM

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Live

Sunday, February 11
2:00 PM

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Live

Sunday, February 11
5:00 PM

RENT

Monday, February 12
7:00 PM

RENT

Tuesday, February 13
7:00 PM

Minetti Quartet

Tuesday, February 20
7:00 PM

Jersey Boys

Friday, February 23
7:00 PM

Jersey Boys

Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM

Jersey Boys

Saturday, February 24
7:30 PM

Riverdance

Friday, March 2
7:00 PM

Riverdance

Saturday, March 3
2:00 PM

Riverdance

Saturday, March 3
7:00 PM

Mercy Killers

Saturday, March 24
7:00 PM

Feathers of Fire: A Persian Epic

Sunday, April 8
3:00 PM

The Kite Runner

Friday, April 27
7:00 PM

Black Violin

Wednesday, May 2
7:00 PM

Daniel O'Donnell - Back Home Again Tour

Thursday, May 31
7:30 PM