1-877-549-SHOW (7469)
UPCOMING
EVENTS
Nick Offerman Margaret Glaspy George Thorogood and the Destroyers Ronnie Milsap Music City Hit-Makers Kaleidoscope On-Sale Now!
Sep
11
7:00 PM
Sep
18
7:00 PM
 
The Artist Series brings internationally acclaimed artists and programs to GBPAC for the benefit of students, faculty, staff and members of the surrounding community. 

Margaret Glaspy

Sunday, September 11
7:00 PM

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Thursday, September 15
7:00 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Sunday, September 18
7:00 PM

Music City Hit-Makers

Friday, September 30
7:00 PM

The Aluminum Show

Sunday, October 16
3:00 PM

Unelectable You

Friday, October 21
7:00 PM

Menopause The Musical

Thursday, October 27
7:00 PM

Nick Offerman

Friday, November 4
7:00 PM

Country Unplugged

Saturday, November 5
7:00 PM

Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical

Wednesday, November 16
6:30 PM

Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical

Thursday, November 17
6:30 PM

Foreigner The Hits Unplugged

Saturday, November 19
7:00 PM

Canadian Brass

Sunday, December 4
4:00 PM

Sandi Patty

Sunday, December 11
3:00 PM

Kenny G Live in Concert

Friday, December 16
7:00 PM

Uncommon Sense

Saturday, January 21
7:00 PM

Uncommon Sense

Sunday, January 22
2:00 PM

Beers To You and Gourmet Too

Sunday, January 29
3:00 PM

Calmus

Thursday, February 2
7:00 PM

Pippin

Friday, February 3
7:00 PM

Pippin

Saturday, February 4
2:00 PM

Pippin

Saturday, February 4
7:30 PM

DRUMLine Live

Sunday, February 19
2:00 PM

Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live

Friday, February 24
7:00 PM

MAMMA MIA!

Tuesday, February 28
7:00 PM

Cuisine & Confessions

Thursday, March 9
7:00 PM

Lily Tomlin

Sunday, March 26
7:00 PM

Erth's DINOSAUR ZOO LIVE

Saturday, April 8
1:00 PM

Erth's DINOSAUR ZOO LIVE

Saturday, April 8
4:00 PM

Into the Woods

Friday, April 21
7:00 PM

Into the Woods

Saturday, April 22
2:00 PM

Into the Woods

Sunday, April 23
2:00 PM

Farfalle (Butterflies)

Saturday, May 13
10:00 AM

Farfalle (Butterflies)

Saturday, May 13
1:00 PM

Farfalle (Butterflies)

Saturday, May 13
4:00 PM