1-877-549-SHOW (7469)
UPCOMING
EVENTS
Sandi Patty The Perfect Holiday Gifts Postmodern Jukebox Save The Date - Beers to You and Gourmet Too Dan+Shay Celebrating 500K
Dec
10
4:00 PM
Dec
11
3:00 PM
Dec
16
7:00 PM
 
The Artist Series brings internationally acclaimed artists and programs to GBPAC for the benefit of students, faculty, staff and members of the surrounding community. 

Sandi Patty

Sunday, December 11
3:00 PM

Kenny G Live in Concert

Friday, December 16
7:00 PM

Uncommon Sense

Saturday, January 21
7:00 PM

Uncommon Sense

Sunday, January 22
2:00 PM

Postmodern Jukebox

Thursday, January 26
7:00 PM

Beers To You and Gourmet Too

Sunday, January 29
3:00 PM

Calmus

Thursday, February 2
7:00 PM

Pippin

Friday, February 3
7:00 PM

Pippin

Saturday, February 4
2:00 PM

Pippin

Saturday, February 4
7:30 PM

Dan + Shay

Sunday, February 12
7:00 PM

DRUMLine Live

Sunday, February 19
2:00 PM

Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live

Friday, February 24
7:00 PM

MAMMA MIA!

Tuesday, February 28
7:00 PM

Cuisine & Confessions

Thursday, March 9
7:00 PM

Erth's DINOSAUR ZOO LIVE

Saturday, April 8
1:00 PM

Erth's DINOSAUR ZOO LIVE

Saturday, April 8
4:00 PM

Into the Woods

Friday, April 21
7:00 PM

Into the Woods

Saturday, April 22
2:00 PM

Into the Woods

Sunday, April 23
2:00 PM

Farfalle (Butterflies)

Saturday, May 13
10:00 AM

Farfalle (Butterflies)

Saturday, May 13
1:00 PM

Farfalle (Butterflies)

Saturday, May 13
4:00 PM