1-877-549-SHOW (7469)
UPCOMING
EVENTS
 
The Artist Series brings internationally acclaimed artists and programs to GBPAC for the benefit of students, faculty, staff and members of the surrounding community. 

The Office! A Musical Parody

Wednesday, January 29
7:00 PM

ensemble 4.1

Saturday, February 1
7:00 PM

Mrs. Krishnan's Party

Tuesday, February 11
7:00 PM

Mrs. Krishnan's Party

Wednesday, February 12
7:00 PM

Get Smart Trivia Night 2020

Sunday, February 16
6:30 PM

Finding Neverland

Saturday, February 22
7:00 PM

YAMATO the drummers of Japan

Sunday, March 8
4:00 PM

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Tuesday, March 31
7:00 PM

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Wednesday, April 1
7:00 PM

Preview Party 20-21

Saturday, April 25
5:30 PM

Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure

Sunday, April 26
1:00 PM

Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure

Sunday, April 26
4:00 PM

STOMP

Friday, May 1
7:00 PM

STOMP

Saturday, May 2
2:00 PM

STOMP

Saturday, May 2
7:30 PM