1-877-549-SHOW (7469)
UPCOMING
EVENTS
Trey McLaughlin and the Sounds of Zamar Kinky Boots Shanghai Opera Symphony Orchestra
Jan
15
10:00 AM
Jan
15
12:30 PM
Jan
19
7:00 PM
 
The Artist Series brings internationally acclaimed artists and programs to GBPAC for the benefit of students, faculty, staff and members of the surrounding community. 

Trey McLaughlin & The Sounds of Zamar

Sunday, January 27
2:00 PM

Kinky Boots

Saturday, February 2
2:30 PM

Kinky Boots

Saturday, February 2
8:00 PM

Shanghai Opera Symphony Orchestra

Friday, February 22
7:00 PM

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Saturday, February 23
2:00 PM

Artrageous

Sunday, March 24
2:00 PM

The Righteous Brothers

Saturday, March 30
7:00 PM

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Sunday, March 31
2:00 PM

Ira Glass

Saturday, April 6
7:00 PM

Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Thursday, April 11
7:00 PM

OK Go

Friday, April 26
7:00 PM

The Illusionists

Saturday, April 27
2:00 PM

The Illusionists

Saturday, April 27
7:00 PM

Compagnia TPO - Panda's Home

Saturday, May 4
10:00 AM

Compagnia TPO - Panda's Home

Saturday, May 4
1:00 PM

Compagnia TPO - Panda's Home

Saturday, May 4
4:00 PM