1-877-549-SHOW (7469)
UPCOMING
EVENTS
Announcing the 18-19 Artist Series Daniel O Air Supply - On Sale Now Kansas - On Sale Now
Jun
24
7:00 PM
Jul
25
7:00 PM
 
The Artist Series brings internationally acclaimed artists and programs to GBPAC for the benefit of students, faculty, staff and members of the surrounding community. 

Daniel O'Donnell - Back Home Again Tour

Thursday, May 31
7:30 PM

Air Supply

Sunday, June 24
7:00 PM

Kansas

Wednesday, July 25
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

David Spade

Saturday, September 22
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Amy Grant

Sunday, September 23
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Rick Springfield

Friday, September 28
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Whose Live Anyway

Tuesday, October 2
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

L'Histoire du Soldat (The Soldier's Tale)

Wednesday, October 3
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Trio Con Brio Copenhagen

Thursday, October 11
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Emmylou Harris

Sunday, October 14
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

The Choir of Man

Friday, October 19
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Friday, October 26
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Saturday, October 27
2:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Sunday, October 28
2:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

The TEN Tenors

Thursday, November 1
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

ARMISTICE

Sunday, November 11
2:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Rock of Ages

Saturday, November 17
4:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Rock of Ages

Saturday, November 17
8:30 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

A Charlie Brown Christmas Live On Stage

Sunday, December 9
1:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

A Charlie Brown Christmas Live On Stage

Sunday, December 9
5:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Thursday, December 13
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Trey McLaughlin & The Sounds of Zamar

Sunday, January 27
2:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Kinky Boots

Saturday, February 2
2:30 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Kinky Boots

Saturday, February 2
8:30 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Shanghai Opera Symphony Orchestra

Friday, February 22
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Saturday, February 23
2:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Artrageous

Sunday, March 24
2:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

The Righteous Brothers

Saturday, March 30
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Sunday, March 31
2:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Ira Glass

Saturday, April 6
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Thursday, April 11
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

OK Go

Friday, April 26
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

The Illusionists

Saturday, April 27
2:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

The Illusionists

Saturday, April 27
7:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Compagnia TPO - Panda's Home

Saturday, May 4
10:00 AM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Compagnia TPO - Panda's Home

Saturday, May 4
1:00 PM
Tickets on Sale
JUNE 8!

Compagnia TPO - Panda's Home

Saturday, May 4
4:00 PM