1-877-549-SHOW (7469)
  • A
  • A
  • A

Ovation Society

You’ve laughed, celebrated, danced, and been inspired at the Gallagher-Bluedorn. Imagine the impact you can have by choosing a way to support inspiring performances; you can guarantee the scope of our programming continues to be unique and inspirational. You have a strong allegiance to our mission, to inspire, and now is the time to focus on what’s important to you. You can do this by leaving your legacy through the Gallagher Bluedorn’s Ovation Society. With the assistance of the University of Northern Iowa Foundation, you have the power to create your own lifetime legacy and choose how your assets are distributed.

Join the Ovation Society by choosing one of the following options:

Annual Gift:
A commitment of $5,000 annually for five years for a total cash gift of $25,000.
(During the years of this commitment, a donor will be recognized as an Ovation Society member.)

Named Endowment:
A $30,000 endowment named for you, your family, or a loved one; focus the endowment in an area that supports your arts and cultural interests. Donors of named endowments will receive permanent recognition as Ovation Society members.

Planned Gift:
A $50,000 planned gift. Donors of planned gifts will receive permanent recognition as Ovation Society members.

Ovation Society Members

Hope Martin "Buzz" Anderson
Dr. Berdenea J. Beach, Ph.D.
Gale and Pat Bonsall
Keith and Joyce Borglum
Jim and Kay Buchwald
Verjean M. Busching
Jim and Amy Coloff
James and Doreen Cook
Russell and Diane Curtis

D.C. Industries, Inc.
Duke and Lisa Dierks
Janet Drake
Deb and Dale Emmert
Margaret and Paul Empie
Pamela Trelstad and Frank Esser
Larry and Sandy Fox
Edward J. and Catherine C. Gallagher
Dr. Ralph and Harriet Goodman
Joel K. and Linda L. Haack
Jean R. Hall
Noreen M. Hermansen
Terri and Steve Jackson
Howard V. Jones
In Memory of Marvin H. Klepfer
Terry and Martha Kroese Fund

Dennis and Holly Kruger
James Lubker and Karin Lubker Holmgren
Charles and Marleta Matheson
Jvone E. Maxwell
George F. and Carylann Mucha
Cheryl and Kenneth O'Brien
James D. and Frankee Oleson
Milt and Joanie Roth
David and Cindy Peters
Kathleen Porter
Thomas and Maureen Porth
R.J. McElroy Trust
Veda Rasmussen
Ruth E. Ratliff and Jan C. Robbins
Joanne Latta Reeves
The Robertson Family Trust-James L., Jeanene and Susan L. Robertson
Dr. Ronald and Lois Roskens
Joan Roszendaal
Ralph J. and Jane Sherwin Schwartz
Tom and Sue Taiber
Jean A. Trout
John and Beulah Vermazen
Rev. Dr. Leona Weiss Brownell
Cathy and Rick Young

For more information, please call (319) 273-3672