1-877-549-SHOW (7469)
  • ADJUST TEXT
  • A
  • A
  • A

Meet the Staff

Steve Carignan
Associate Dean Special Programs
Executive Director, GBPAC
steve.carignan@uni.edu

Dianne Campbell
Development Director
dianne.campbell@uni.edu

Amy Hunzelman
Director of Education and Special Programs
amy.hunzelman@uni.edu

Chris Kremer
Event Management Director
chris.kremer@uni.edu

Kelli McCarthy
University Conference Coordinator
kelli.mccarthy@uni.edu

Jocelyn Moeller
Director of Finance
jocelyn.moeller@uni.edu

Sandy Nordahl
Technical Services Director
sandy.nordahl@uni.edu

Vee Shaffer
Volunteer Coordinator
vee.shaffer@uni.edu

William (Chris) Tuzicka
Assistant Technical Director/Lighting & Electrical
chris.tuzicka@uni.edu

UNItix
Stacy Harris
Director, UNItix
stacy.harris@uni.edu

Molly Hackenmiller
Assistant Director, UNItix - sales
Booking Contact
molly.hackenmiller@uni.edu